Murrieta Community Events

Events, activities, and things to do in the city of Murrieta and the surrounding areas.


Browse By Month

August 2020
September 2020
October 2020
November 2020
December 2020
January 2021
February 2021

Add your event to the calendar. Simply click 'Add Event' for the desired day. All events are welcome as long as they relate to our local community. They may be for a business, organization, neighborhood, or the community in general.

September 2020

Tuesday, Sep 1
Add Event

Wednesday, Sep 2
Add Event

Thursday, Sep 3
Add Event

Friday, Sep 4
Add Event

Saturday, Sep 5
Add Event

Sunday, Sep 6
Add Event

Monday, Sep 7
Add Event

Tuesday, Sep 8
Add Event

Wednesday, Sep 9
Add Event

Thursday, Sep 10
Add Event

Friday, Sep 11
Add Event

Saturday, Sep 12
Add Event

Sunday, Sep 13
Add Event

Monday, Sep 14
Add Event

Tuesday, Sep 15
Add Event

Wednesday, Sep 16
Add Event

Thursday, Sep 17
Add Event

Friday, Sep 18
Add Event

Saturday, Sep 19
Add Event

Sunday, Sep 20
Add Event

Monday, Sep 21
Add Event

Tuesday, Sep 22
Add Event

Wednesday, Sep 23
Add Event

Thursday, Sep 24
Add Event

Friday, Sep 25
Add Event

Saturday, Sep 26
Add Event

Sunday, Sep 27
Add Event

Monday, Sep 28
Add Event

Tuesday, Sep 29
Add Event

Wednesday, Sep 30
Add Event