Murrieta Community Events

Events, activities, and things to do in the city of Murrieta and the surrounding areas.


Browse By Month

February 2021
March 2021
April 2021
May 2021
June 2021
July 2021
August 2021

Add your event to the calendar. Simply click 'Add Event' for the desired day. All events are welcome as long as they relate to our local community. They may be for a business, organization, neighborhood, or the community in general.

August 2021

Sunday, Aug 1
Add Event

Monday, Aug 2
Add Event

Tuesday, Aug 3
Add Event

Wednesday, Aug 4
Add Event

Thursday, Aug 5
Add Event

Friday, Aug 6
Add Event

Saturday, Aug 7
Add Event

Sunday, Aug 8
Add Event

Monday, Aug 9
Add Event

Tuesday, Aug 10
Add Event

Wednesday, Aug 11
Add Event

Thursday, Aug 12
Add Event

Friday, Aug 13
Add Event

Saturday, Aug 14
Add Event

Sunday, Aug 15
Add Event

Monday, Aug 16
Add Event

Tuesday, Aug 17
Add Event

Wednesday, Aug 18
Add Event

Thursday, Aug 19
Add Event

Friday, Aug 20
Add Event

Saturday, Aug 21
Add Event

Sunday, Aug 22
Add Event

Monday, Aug 23
Add Event

Tuesday, Aug 24
Add Event

Wednesday, Aug 25
Add Event

Thursday, Aug 26
Add Event

Friday, Aug 27
Add Event

Saturday, Aug 28
Add Event

Sunday, Aug 29
Add Event

Monday, Aug 30
Add Event

Tuesday, Aug 31
Add Event