Murrieta Community Events

Events, activities, and things to do in the city of Murrieta and the surrounding areas.


Browse By Month

August 2020
September 2020
October 2020
November 2020
December 2020
January 2021
February 2021

Add your event to the calendar. Simply click 'Add Event' for the desired day. All events are welcome as long as they relate to our local community. They may be for a business, organization, neighborhood, or the community in general.

August 2020

Saturday, Aug 1
Add Event

Sunday, Aug 2
Add Event

Monday, Aug 3
Add Event

Tuesday, Aug 4
Add Event

Wednesday, Aug 5
Add Event

Thursday, Aug 6
Add Event

Friday, Aug 7
Add Event

Saturday, Aug 8
Add Event

Sunday, Aug 9
Add Event

Monday, Aug 10
Add Event

Tuesday, Aug 11
Add Event

Wednesday, Aug 12
Add Event

Thursday, Aug 13
Add Event

Friday, Aug 14
Add Event

Saturday, Aug 15
Add Event

Sunday, Aug 16
Add Event

Monday, Aug 17
Add Event

Tuesday, Aug 18
Add Event

Wednesday, Aug 19
Add Event

Thursday, Aug 20
Add Event

Friday, Aug 21
Add Event

Saturday, Aug 22
Add Event

Sunday, Aug 23
Add Event

Monday, Aug 24
Add Event

Tuesday, Aug 25
Add Event

Wednesday, Aug 26
Add Event

Thursday, Aug 27
Add Event

Friday, Aug 28
Add Event

Saturday, Aug 29
Add Event

Sunday, Aug 30
Add Event

Monday, Aug 31
Add Event