Murrieta Community Events

Events, activities, and things to do in the city of Murrieta and the surrounding areas.


Browse By Month

August 2020
September 2020
October 2020
November 2020
December 2020
January 2021
February 2021

Add your event to the calendar. Simply click 'Add Event' for the desired day. All events are welcome as long as they relate to our local community. They may be for a business, organization, neighborhood, or the community in general.

July 2020

Wednesday, Jul 1
Add Event

Thursday, Jul 2
Add Event

Friday, Jul 3
Add Event

Saturday, Jul 4
Add Event

Sunday, Jul 5
Add Event

Monday, Jul 6
Add Event

Tuesday, Jul 7
Add Event

Wednesday, Jul 8
Add Event

Thursday, Jul 9
Add Event

Friday, Jul 10
Add Event

Saturday, Jul 11
Add Event

Sunday, Jul 12
Add Event

Monday, Jul 13
Add Event

Tuesday, Jul 14
Add Event

Wednesday, Jul 15
Add Event

Thursday, Jul 16
Add Event

Friday, Jul 17
Add Event

Saturday, Jul 18
Add Event

Sunday, Jul 19
Add Event

Monday, Jul 20
Add Event

Tuesday, Jul 21
Add Event

Wednesday, Jul 22
Add Event

Thursday, Jul 23
Add Event

Friday, Jul 24
Add Event

Saturday, Jul 25
Add Event

Sunday, Jul 26
Add Event

Monday, Jul 27
Add Event

Tuesday, Jul 28
Add Event

Wednesday, Jul 29
Add Event

Thursday, Jul 30
Add Event

Friday, Jul 31
Add Event