Murrieta Community Events

Events, activities, and things to do in the city of Murrieta and the surrounding areas.


Browse By Month

February 2021
March 2021
April 2021
May 2021
June 2021
July 2021
August 2021

Add your event to the calendar. Simply click 'Add Event' for the desired day. All events are welcome as long as they relate to our local community. They may be for a business, organization, neighborhood, or the community in general.

June 2021

Tuesday, Jun 1
Add Event

Wednesday, Jun 2
Add Event

Thursday, Jun 3
Add Event

Friday, Jun 4
Add Event

Saturday, Jun 5
Add Event

Sunday, Jun 6
Add Event

Monday, Jun 7
Add Event

Tuesday, Jun 8
Add Event

Wednesday, Jun 9
Add Event

Thursday, Jun 10
Add Event

Friday, Jun 11
Add Event

Saturday, Jun 12
Add Event

Sunday, Jun 13
Add Event

Monday, Jun 14
Add Event

Tuesday, Jun 15
Add Event

Wednesday, Jun 16
Add Event

Thursday, Jun 17
Add Event

Friday, Jun 18
Add Event

Saturday, Jun 19
Add Event

Sunday, Jun 20
Add Event

Monday, Jun 21
Add Event

Tuesday, Jun 22
Add Event

Wednesday, Jun 23
Add Event

Thursday, Jun 24
Add Event

Friday, Jun 25
Add Event

Saturday, Jun 26
Add Event

Sunday, Jun 27
Add Event

Monday, Jun 28
Add Event

Tuesday, Jun 29
Add Event

Wednesday, Jun 30
Add Event