Murrieta Community Events

Events, activities, and things to do in the city of Murrieta and the surrounding areas.


Browse By Month

October 2020
November 2020
December 2020
January 2021
February 2021
March 2021
April 2021

Add your event to the calendar. Simply click 'Add Event' for the desired day. All events are welcome as long as they relate to our local community. They may be for a business, organization, neighborhood, or the community in general.

February 2021

Monday, Feb 1
Add Event

Tuesday, Feb 2
Add Event

Wednesday, Feb 3
Add Event

Thursday, Feb 4
Add Event

Friday, Feb 5
Add Event

Saturday, Feb 6
Add Event

Sunday, Feb 7
Add Event

Monday, Feb 8
Add Event

Tuesday, Feb 9
Add Event

Wednesday, Feb 10
Add Event

Thursday, Feb 11
Add Event

Friday, Feb 12
Add Event

Saturday, Feb 13
Add Event

Sunday, Feb 14
Add Event

Monday, Feb 15
Add Event

Tuesday, Feb 16
Add Event

Wednesday, Feb 17
Add Event

Thursday, Feb 18
Add Event

Friday, Feb 19
Add Event

Saturday, Feb 20
Add Event

Sunday, Feb 21
Add Event

Monday, Feb 22
Add Event

Tuesday, Feb 23
Add Event

Wednesday, Feb 24
Add Event

Thursday, Feb 25
Add Event

Friday, Feb 26
Add Event

Saturday, Feb 27
Add Event

Sunday, Feb 28
Add Event