Murrieta Community Events

Events, activities, and things to do in the city of Murrieta and the surrounding areas.


Browse By Month

September 2018
October 2018
November 2018
December 2018
January 2019
February 2019
March 2019

Add your event to the calendar. Simply click 'Add Event' for the desired day. All events are welcome as long as they relate to our local community. They may be for a business, organization, neighborhood, or the community in general.

June 2018

Friday, Jun 1
Add Event

Saturday, Jun 2
Add Event

Sunday, Jun 3
Add Event

Monday, Jun 4
Add Event

Tuesday, Jun 5
Add Event

Wednesday, Jun 6
Add Event

Thursday, Jun 7
Add Event

Friday, Jun 8
Add Event

Saturday, Jun 9
Add Event

Sunday, Jun 10
Add Event

Monday, Jun 11
Add Event

Tuesday, Jun 12
Add Event

Wednesday, Jun 13
Add Event

Thursday, Jun 14
Add Event

Friday, Jun 15
Add Event

Saturday, Jun 16
Add Event

Sunday, Jun 17
Add Event

Monday, Jun 18
Add Event

Tuesday, Jun 19
Add Event

Wednesday, Jun 20
Add Event

Thursday, Jun 21
Add Event

Friday, Jun 22
Add Event

Saturday, Jun 23
Add Event

Sunday, Jun 24
Add Event

Monday, Jun 25
Add Event

Tuesday, Jun 26
Add Event

Wednesday, Jun 27
Add Event

Thursday, Jun 28
Add Event

Friday, Jun 29
Add Event

Saturday, Jun 30
Add Event