Murrieta Community Events

Events, activities, and things to do in the city of Murrieta and the surrounding areas.


Browse By Month

January 2017
February 2017
March 2017
April 2017
May 2017
June 2017
July 2017

Add your event to the calendar. Simply click 'Add Event' for the desired day. All events are welcome as long as they relate to our local community. They may be for a business, organization, neighborhood, or the community in general.

June 2017

Thursday, Jun 1
Add Event

Friday, Jun 2
Add Event

Saturday, Jun 3
Add Event

Sunday, Jun 4
Add Event

Monday, Jun 5
Add Event

Tuesday, Jun 6
Add Event

Wednesday, Jun 7
Add Event

Thursday, Jun 8
Add Event

Friday, Jun 9
Add Event

Saturday, Jun 10
Add Event

Sunday, Jun 11
Add Event

Monday, Jun 12
Add Event

Tuesday, Jun 13
Add Event

Wednesday, Jun 14
Add Event

Thursday, Jun 15
Add Event

Friday, Jun 16
Add Event

Saturday, Jun 17
Add Event

Sunday, Jun 18
Add Event

Monday, Jun 19
Add Event

Tuesday, Jun 20
Add Event

Wednesday, Jun 21
Add Event

Thursday, Jun 22
Add Event

Friday, Jun 23
Add Event

Saturday, Jun 24
Add Event

Sunday, Jun 25
Add Event

Monday, Jun 26
Add Event

Tuesday, Jun 27
Add Event

Wednesday, Jun 28
Add Event

Thursday, Jun 29
Add Event

Friday, Jun 30
Add Event