Murrieta Community Events

Events, activities, and things to do in the city of Murrieta and the surrounding areas.


Browse By Month

June 2018
July 2018
August 2018
September 2018
October 2018
November 2018
December 2018

Add your event to the calendar. Simply click 'Add Event' for the desired day. All events are welcome as long as they relate to our local community. They may be for a business, organization, neighborhood, or the community in general.

April 2018

Sunday, Apr 1
Add Event

Monday, Apr 2
Add Event

Tuesday, Apr 3
Add Event

Wednesday, Apr 4
Add Event

Thursday, Apr 5
Add Event

Friday, Apr 6
Add Event

Saturday, Apr 7
Add Event

Sunday, Apr 8
Add Event

Monday, Apr 9
Add Event

Tuesday, Apr 10
Add Event

Wednesday, Apr 11
Add Event

Thursday, Apr 12
Add Event

Friday, Apr 13
Add Event

Saturday, Apr 14
Add Event

Sunday, Apr 15
Add Event

Monday, Apr 16
Add Event

Tuesday, Apr 17
Add Event

Wednesday, Apr 18
Add Event

Thursday, Apr 19
Add Event

Friday, Apr 20
Add Event

Saturday, Apr 21
Add Event

Earth Day Art & Music Festival

Add a Comment

Sunday, Apr 22
Add Event

Monday, Apr 23
Add Event

Tuesday, Apr 24
Add Event

Wednesday, Apr 25
Add Event

Thursday, Apr 26
Add Event

Friday, Apr 27
Add Event

Saturday, Apr 28
Add Event

Sunday, Apr 29
Add Event

Monday, Apr 30
Add Event