Murrieta Community Events

Events, activities, and things to do in the city of Murrieta and the surrounding areas.


Browse By Month

August 2018
September 2018
October 2018
November 2018
December 2018
January 2019
February 2019

Add your event to the calendar. Simply click 'Add Event' for the desired day. All events are welcome as long as they relate to our local community. They may be for a business, organization, neighborhood, or the community in general.

February 2019

Friday, Feb 1
Add Event

Saturday, Feb 2
Add Event

Sunday, Feb 3
Add Event

Monday, Feb 4
Add Event

Tuesday, Feb 5
Add Event

Wednesday, Feb 6
Add Event

Thursday, Feb 7
Add Event

Friday, Feb 8
Add Event

Saturday, Feb 9
Add Event

Sunday, Feb 10
Add Event

Monday, Feb 11
Add Event

Tuesday, Feb 12
Add Event

Wednesday, Feb 13
Add Event

Thursday, Feb 14
Add Event

Friday, Feb 15
Add Event

Saturday, Feb 16
Add Event

Sunday, Feb 17
Add Event

Monday, Feb 18
Add Event

Tuesday, Feb 19
Add Event

Wednesday, Feb 20
Add Event

Thursday, Feb 21
Add Event

Friday, Feb 22
Add Event

Saturday, Feb 23
Add Event

Sunday, Feb 24
Add Event

Monday, Feb 25
Add Event

Tuesday, Feb 26
Add Event

Wednesday, Feb 27
Add Event

Thursday, Feb 28
Add Event