Murrieta Community Events

Events, activities, and things to do in the city of Murrieta and the surrounding areas.


Browse By Month

October 2017
November 2017
December 2017
January 2018
February 2018
March 2018
April 2018

Add your event to the calendar. Simply click 'Add Event' for the desired day. All events are welcome as long as they relate to our local community. They may be for a business, organization, neighborhood, or the community in general.

December 2017

Friday, Dec 1
Add Event

Saturday, Dec 2
Add Event

Sunday, Dec 3
Add Event

Monday, Dec 4
Add Event

Tuesday, Dec 5
Add Event

Wednesday, Dec 6
Add Event

Thursday, Dec 7
Add Event

Friday, Dec 8
Add Event

Saturday, Dec 9
Add Event

Sunday, Dec 10
Add Event

Monday, Dec 11
Add Event

Tuesday, Dec 12
Add Event

Wednesday, Dec 13
Add Event

Thursday, Dec 14
Add Event

Friday, Dec 15
Add Event

Saturday, Dec 16
Add Event

Sunday, Dec 17
Add Event

Monday, Dec 18
Add Event

Tuesday, Dec 19
Add Event

Wednesday, Dec 20
Add Event

Thursday, Dec 21
Add Event

Friday, Dec 22
Add Event

Saturday, Dec 23
Add Event

Sunday, Dec 24
Add Event

Monday, Dec 25
Add Event

Tuesday, Dec 26
Add Event

Wednesday, Dec 27
Add Event

Thursday, Dec 28
Add Event

Friday, Dec 29
Add Event

Saturday, Dec 30
Add Event

Sunday, Dec 31
Add Event