Murrieta Community Events

Events, activities, and things to do in the city of Murrieta and the surrounding areas.


Browse By Month

July 2017
August 2017
September 2017
October 2017
November 2017
December 2017
January 2018

Add your event to the calendar. Simply click 'Add Event' for the desired day. All events are welcome as long as they relate to our local community. They may be for a business, organization, neighborhood, or the community in general.

November 2017

Wednesday, Nov 1
Add Event

Thursday, Nov 2
Add Event

Friday, Nov 3
Add Event

Saturday, Nov 4
Add Event

Sunday, Nov 5
Add Event

Monday, Nov 6
Add Event

Tuesday, Nov 7
Add Event

Wednesday, Nov 8
Add Event

Thursday, Nov 9
Add Event

Friday, Nov 10
Add Event

Saturday, Nov 11
Add Event

Sunday, Nov 12
Add Event

Monday, Nov 13
Add Event

Tuesday, Nov 14
Add Event

Wednesday, Nov 15
Add Event

Thursday, Nov 16
Add Event

Friday, Nov 17
Add Event

Saturday, Nov 18
Add Event

Sunday, Nov 19
Add Event

Monday, Nov 20
Add Event

Tuesday, Nov 21
Add Event

Wednesday, Nov 22
Add Event

Thursday, Nov 23
Add Event

Friday, Nov 24
Add Event

Saturday, Nov 25
Add Event

Sunday, Nov 26
Add Event

Monday, Nov 27
Add Event

Tuesday, Nov 28
Add Event

Wednesday, Nov 29
Add Event

Thursday, Nov 30
Add Event