Murrieta Community Events

Events, activities, and things to do in the city of Murrieta and the surrounding areas.


Browse By Month

October 2018
November 2018
December 2018
January 2019
February 2019
March 2019
April 2019

Add your event to the calendar. Simply click 'Add Event' for the desired day. All events are welcome as long as they relate to our local community. They may be for a business, organization, neighborhood, or the community in general.

January 2019

Tuesday, Jan 1
Add Event

Wednesday, Jan 2
Add Event

Thursday, Jan 3
Add Event

Friday, Jan 4
Add Event

Saturday, Jan 5
Add Event

Sunday, Jan 6
Add Event

Monday, Jan 7
Add Event

Tuesday, Jan 8
Add Event

Wednesday, Jan 9
Add Event

Thursday, Jan 10
Add Event

Friday, Jan 11
Add Event

Saturday, Jan 12
Add Event

Sunday, Jan 13
Add Event

Monday, Jan 14
Add Event

Tuesday, Jan 15
Add Event

Wednesday, Jan 16
Add Event

Thursday, Jan 17
Add Event

Friday, Jan 18
Add Event

Saturday, Jan 19
Add Event

Sunday, Jan 20
Add Event

Monday, Jan 21
Add Event

Tuesday, Jan 22
Add Event

Wednesday, Jan 23
Add Event

Thursday, Jan 24
Add Event

Friday, Jan 25
Add Event

Saturday, Jan 26
Add Event

Sunday, Jan 27
Add Event

Monday, Jan 28
Add Event

Tuesday, Jan 29
Add Event

Wednesday, Jan 30
Add Event

Thursday, Jan 31
Add Event