Murrieta Community Events

Events, activities, and things to do in the city of Murrieta and the surrounding areas.


Browse By Month

April 2019
May 2019
June 2019
July 2019
August 2019
September 2019
October 2019

Add your event to the calendar. Simply click 'Add Event' for the desired day. All events are welcome as long as they relate to our local community. They may be for a business, organization, neighborhood, or the community in general.

June 2019

Saturday, Jun 1
Add Event

Sunday, Jun 2
Add Event

Monday, Jun 3
Add Event

Tuesday, Jun 4
Add Event

Wednesday, Jun 5
Add Event

Thursday, Jun 6
Add Event

Friday, Jun 7
Add Event

Saturday, Jun 8
Add Event

Sunday, Jun 9
Add Event

Monday, Jun 10
Add Event

Tuesday, Jun 11
Add Event

Wednesday, Jun 12
Add Event

Thursday, Jun 13
Add Event

Friday, Jun 14
Add Event

Saturday, Jun 15
Add Event

Sunday, Jun 16
Add Event

Monday, Jun 17
Add Event

Tuesday, Jun 18
Add Event

Wednesday, Jun 19
Add Event

Thursday, Jun 20
Add Event

Friday, Jun 21
Add Event

Saturday, Jun 22
Add Event

Sunday, Jun 23
Add Event

Monday, Jun 24
Add Event

Tuesday, Jun 25
Add Event

Wednesday, Jun 26
Add Event

Thursday, Jun 27
Add Event

Friday, Jun 28
Add Event

Saturday, Jun 29
Add Event

Sunday, Jun 30
Add Event