Murrieta Community Events

Events, activities, and things to do in the city of Murrieta and the surrounding areas.


Browse By Month

June 2017
July 2017
August 2017
September 2017
October 2017
November 2017
December 2017

Add your event to the calendar. Simply click 'Add Event' for the desired day. All events are welcome as long as they relate to our local community. They may be for a business, organization, neighborhood, or the community in general.

August 2017

Tuesday, Aug 1
Add Event

Wednesday, Aug 2
Add Event

Thursday, Aug 3
Add Event

Friday, Aug 4
Add Event

Saturday, Aug 5
Add Event

Sunday, Aug 6
Add Event

Monday, Aug 7
Add Event

Tuesday, Aug 8
Add Event

Wednesday, Aug 9
Add Event

Thursday, Aug 10
Add Event

Friday, Aug 11
Add Event

Saturday, Aug 12
Add Event

Sunday, Aug 13
Add Event

Monday, Aug 14
Add Event

Tuesday, Aug 15
Add Event

Wednesday, Aug 16
Add Event

Thursday, Aug 17
Add Event

Friday, Aug 18
Add Event

Saturday, Aug 19
Add Event

Sunday, Aug 20
Add Event

Monday, Aug 21
Add Event

Tuesday, Aug 22
Add Event

Wednesday, Aug 23
Add Event

Thursday, Aug 24
Add Event

Friday, Aug 25
Add Event

Saturday, Aug 26
Add Event

Sunday, Aug 27
Add Event

Monday, Aug 28
Add Event

Tuesday, Aug 29
Add Event

Wednesday, Aug 30
Add Event

Thursday, Aug 31
Add Event